Search This Blog


SNIA DDF standard

SNIA DDF Standard is a standard convention in which RAID levels are labeled under.

MegaCli defines it's arrays in such a way.
RAID Level          : Primary-5, Secondary-0, RAID Level Qualifier-3

The following link will explain the various standard conventions:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.